Making a promotional video for a reality-TV show about making a horror flick…

Confused? because I still don’t know what I’ve done.

Nearly a month ago my friend Michaela Ross asked if I would be interested in filming and editing a short promotional video. I was given a brief rundown on the purpose of the video but I never really knew what to expect. I was told to film and that’s what I did.

Check out their Facebook page to learn more about the project: http://www.facebook.com/ClearbrookENT?ref=ts
Now they want me to film again to put together a little teaser trailer for their horror proposed horror flick.

Yikes…

One response to “Making a promotional video for a reality-TV show about making a horror flick…

  1. Nearly a month ago my friend Michaela Ross asked if I would be interested in filming and editing a short promotional video. I was given a brief rundown on the purpose of the video but I never really knew what to expect. I was told to film and that’s what I did.
    +1

Leave a Reply

