Riverside teaser-trailer

This is the second little project that I’ve worked on for Clearbrook Entertainment and this product looks better than the first proposal piece.

The video below is a concept teaser trailer for Joel Ross’ movie Riverside. I am told that he is going to rush that down to L.A. and show it to the people involved in getting this project going.

I am not going to give any of it away, mainly because I don’t know what the real story is all about, but I encourage you to watch the trailer and pass it on.

One response to “Riverside teaser-trailer

  1. My first time here. Awesome blog and super post. Well done.

Leave a Reply

