That’s All Folks!

I set a goal at the start of this school year.  As producer, I promised myself that I would do something different for the BCIT Magazine.

After weeks of seeing the same product, I wanted to go above and beyond. First, it had to be in HD (only 720 though) and, second, the episode had to be set in space.

After weeks of mental preparation, set building and script writing; I present to you the BCIT MAGAZINE in SPACE.

Brittany DeAngelis is our lovely and talented anchor. Gurv Badh and Colin Hope also provide stories that helped present a disturbing past.

This is the final BCIT Magazine for the class of 2012. It’s been a fun ride and I wish the best of luck to all my friends and colleagues that were with me throughout the past two years at BCIT.

One response to “That’s All Folks!

  1. Very interesting!
    1

Leave a Reply

